Miss FD - Cyber-Industrial Music Single SYNDICATED - Electronic Industrial Music

"Syndicated": New Cyber-Industrial Single by Miss FD

April 19, 2024

Miss FD - SYNDICATED - SINGLE - Cyber-Industrial Music - cover artwork April 19th, 2024 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Electro-Industrial music producer Miss FD has just released her latest cyber-industrial single, "Syndicated".

Dark, pulsating instrumentals, glitchy electronics, and unexpected rhythmic patterns create an unsettling sense of tension, while Miss FD ominously cheers "Everything's fine".

An anti-narrative anthem, "Syndicated" follows Miss FD's previous cyber-industrial dystopian-themed singles, which invite listeners to question and reflect upon unfolding world events.

"Syndicated" is the fourth installment to Miss FD's previous releases:

  • Your Core
  • Menticide
  • Distractions

  • "Syndicated" is out now through Quantum Release Records, available worldwide on all major streaming outlets.


    PERMALINK: http://www.missfd.com/2024/04/19/2569